National Judicial Academy

P-1143: Refresher Course for Labour Courts $07^{th} - 09^{th}$ December, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Bombay	Ms. Tejal Amitab Sawant	Judge, Labour Court, Nashik, Maharashtra
2	Bombay	Ms. Varsha Onama Patil	Judge, Labour Court, Nagpur, Maharashtra
3	Calcutta	Mr. Arabinda Panti	Judge, Labour Court, Kolkata, West Bengal
4	Chhattisgarh	Mr. S.L. Matre	Judge, Labour Court, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Soni	Judge, Labour Court, Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Ms. Barkha Gupta	Additional District & Session Judge, New Delhi
7	Gujarat	Mr. Jayeshkumar Kanubhai Prajapati	Chief Judge, Labour Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
8	Hyderabad	Mr. Sambasivarao Naidu	District Judge, Godavari Khani, Telangana
9	Hyderabad	Ms. S. Premavathi	Additional District Judge, Guntur, Telangana
10	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sushil Kukreja	District & Sessions Judge, Labour Court, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
11	Jharkhand	Mr. Syed Matloob Hussain	Principal District Judge Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajendra Bahadur Pal	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Deoghar, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Ms. Savithri Bhat	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Mangalore, Karnataka
14	Karnataka	Mr. Annasaheb Shankar Sadalge	District Judge, Labour Court, Chikkamagalur, Karnataka
15	Kerala	Ms. P. Jyothis Ben	District Judge, Labour Court, Kannur, Kerala
16	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Kaushal Kishore Verma	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Kumar Pathak	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madras	Mr. A. Manimozhi	District Judge, Additional, Labour Court, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
19	Madras	Mr. M. Suresh Viswanath	Principal District Judge, Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu
20	Orissa	Mr. Gundicha Samantasinghar	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Sambalpur, Odisha
21	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Seema Singhal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Labour Court, Gurugram, Haryana
22	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Jatinder Kaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala, Punjab
23	Rajasthan	Mr. Arun Kumar Dubey	District Judge, Labour Court, Udaipur, Rajasthan
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Ajeet Kumar Hinger	Judge, Labour Court, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
25	Uttarakhand	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand